easykids Sommerprogramm – Die „easykids“ gehen in die Sommerferien. Mehr erfahren >

Unser Team

angelika-bukovski

Mag. Angelika Bukovski, MIM, MBA

AVOS
Geschäftsführung | Projektleitung

+43 662 887588-41
bukovski@avos.at

7_Carl-Inge

Ing. Inge A.S. Carl

AVOS
Projektassistenz easykids

+43 662 887588 25
carl@avos.at

25_Kurz-Maximilian

Maximilian Kurz, MSc.

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferent – Bewegung

+43 662 887588 06
kurz@avos.at

Christina Neuhuber

Kristina Neuhuber, BSc.

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 02
neuhuber@avos.at

AVOS-Icons-Ziel

Judit Kosztolanyi, MSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Verhalten

+43 662 887588 07
kosztolanyi@avos.at

 

3_Geier-Katharina

Katharina Geier, BSc. (Karenz)

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 02
katharina.geier@avos.at

21_Konidakis-Irini

Irini Konidakis

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Bewegung

+43 662 887588 66
konidakis@avos.at

24_Maindok-Samira

Samira Maindok

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Verhalten

+43 662 887588 69
maindok@avos.at

27_Menneweger-Verena

Verena Menneweger, BSc.

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 05
menneweger@avos.at

18_Reisenauer-Roland_A

Roland Reisenauer, MA, BSc.

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferent – Bewegung

+43 662 887588 04
reisenauer@avos.at

16_Renner-Angelika

Mag. Angelika Renner

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Verhalten

+43 662 887588 08
renner@avos.at

9_Scharfetter-Christina

Mag. Christina Scharfetter, BSc.

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 01
scharfetter@avos.at

8_Weisang-Ursula

Ursula Weisang

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Bewegung

+43 662 887588 09
weisang@avos.at

GertiHorvath

Mag. Gertrude Horvath

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 60
horvath@avos.at

Elisa Hefner_kl

Elisa Hefner, BSc MSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 68
hefner@avos.at

Sarah Domanig_kl

Sarah Domanig, BSc MSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Bewegung

+43 662 887588 82
domanig@avos.at

Stephanie Puck_kl

Stephanie Puck, MSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Verhalten

+43 662 887588 81
puck@avos.at