Unser Team

angelika-bukovski

Mag. Angelika Bukovski, MIM, MBA

AVOS
Geschäftsführung | Projektleitung

+43 662 887588-41
bukovski@avos.at

7_Carl-Inge

Ing. Inge A.S. Carl

AVOS
Projektassistenz easykids

+43 662 887588 25
carl@avos.at

25_Kurz-Maximilian

Maximilian Kurz, MSc.

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferent – Bewegung
Fachliche Leitung Bereich Bewegung

+43 662 887588 06
kurz@avos.at

Christina Neuhuber

Kristina Neuhuber, BSc.

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 02
neuhuber@avos.at

3_Geier-Katharina

Katharina Geier, BSc. (Karenz)

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 02
katharina.geier@avos.at

21_Konidakis-Irini

Irini Konidakis

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Bewegung

+43 662 887588 66
konidakis@avos.at

24_Maindok-Samira

Samira Maindok

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Verhalten

+43 662 887588 69
maindok@avos.at

16_Renner-Angelika

Mag. Angelika Renner

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Verhalten
Fachliche Leitung Bereich Verhalten

+43 662 887588 08
renner@avos.at

9_Scharfetter-Christina

Mag. Christina Scharfetter, BSc. (Karenz)

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588 01
scharfetter@avos.at

Elisa Hefner_kl

Elisa Hefner, BSc MSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung
Fachliche Leitung Bereich Ernährung

+43 662 887588 68
hefner@avos.at

Sarah Domanig_kl

Sarah Domanig, BSc MSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Bewegung

+43 662 887588 82
domanig@avos.at

Stephanie Puck_kl

Stephanie Puck, MSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Verhalten

+43 662 887588 81
puck@avos.at

Christine_Waldmann_easykids_neutral_2

Christiane Waldmann, BSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ernährung

+43 662 887588-07
waldmann@avos.at

Kathrin_Steiner_easykids_neutral

Kathrin Steiner, BA

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Bewegung

+43 662 887588-04
kathrin.steiner@avos.at

Sarah_Fritz_easykids_neutral_1

Sarah Fritz, BA, BSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ergotherapie

+43 662 887588-05
fritz@avos.at

Viktoria_Schlick_easykids_neutral_1

Viktoria Schlick, BSc

AVOS
Gesundheitsreferentin – Ergotherapie

+43 662 887588-03
schlick@avos.at

Ein Projekt der